Am 22. Juli 2010 präsentieren Nada Surf ihr brandneues und grossartiges Cover-Album „If i had a hif-fi“ in der Schüür in Luzern.

Trackliste: 01. Electrocution (Bill Fox), 02. Enjoy the Silence (DEPECHE MODE), 03. Love Goes On (THE GO-BETWEENS), 04. Janine (Arthur Russell), 05. You Were So Warm (Dwight Twilley), 06. Love and Anger (Kate Bush), 07. The Agony of Laffitte (SPOON), 08. Bye Bye Beaute (Coralie Clement), 09. Question (MOODY BLUES), 10. Bright Side (THE SOFT PACK), 11. Evolution (MECROMINA), 12. I Remembered What I Was Going to Say (THE SILLY PILLOWS)

Album: If i had a hif-fi, Label: Mardey Records, VÖ: 07.05.11